Water Garden

Grace Hospice of Texas’ philosophy is that death is a normal part of living… we manage the person’s end of life physical, emotional and spiritual symptoms and we support the family through this journey and for 13 months after the death.

There are five phases in the continuum of life and health.

  1. Birth
  2. Curable phase…about one third of the health continuum is this phase until the disease becomes chronic
  3. Disease management phase…Occurs when the disease is not reversible but is managed to the best of the patient’s ability
  4. Life limiting/ End of life phase…palliative management of symptoms to insure the best quality of life…
  5. Death

Take the journey through our web site for information to your questions during this

“Especially difficult time” in your life…

the loss of a loved one.

Please visit our video below.


© Copyright 2010 Grace Hospice of Texas. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Hosting by Level 7 Solutions.